September 2012

D06 - September 25, Tuesday

Date: 
Tue, 25/09/2012
Rank: 
2
Day's Audience Share: 
15.80%
Day's Admits: 
40,958
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
3,487,160,000
Total Admits: 
494,014
Box Office Top 5
Rank

D05 - September 24, Monday

Date: 
Mon, 24/09/2012
Rank: 
2
Day's Audience Share: 
15.30%
Day's Admits: 
37,630
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
3,211,547,000
Total Admits: 
453,050
Box Office Top 5
Rank

D04 - September 23, Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 23/09/2012
Rank: 
2
Day's Audience Share: 
15.70%
Day's Admits: 
116,886
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
2,952,300,000
Total Admits: 
415,238
Box Office Top 5
Rank

D03 - September 22, Saturday

Date: 
Sat, 22/09/2012
Rank: 
2
Day's Audience Share: 
16.90%
Day's Admits: 
142,686
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
2,086,652,000
Total Admits: 
298,145
Box Office Top 5
Rank

D02 - September 21, Friday

Date: 
Fri, 21/09/2012
Rank: 
2
Day's Audience Share: 
18.70%
Day's Admits: 
80,146
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
1,038,554,500
Total Admits: 
153,872
Box Office Top 5
Rank