Spy

D19 - October 8, Monday

Date: 
Mon, 08/10/2012
Rank: 
5
Day's Audience Share: 
3.80%
Day's Admits: 
9,757
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
9,013,198,000
Total Admits: 
1,265,506

Box Office Rank 1-5
 

Rank Title Release Date

D18 - October 7, Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 07/10/2012
Rank: 
5
Day's Audience Share: 
4.00%
Day's Admits: 
27,503
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
8,947,208,500
Total Admits: 
1,255,736

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date

D17 - October 6, Saturday

Date: 
Sat, 06/10/2012
Rank: 
5
Day's Audience Share: 
4.00%
Day's Admits: 
29,766
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
8,745,921,000
Total Admits: 
1,228,227

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date

D16 - October 5, Friday

Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2012
Rank: 
4
Day's Audience Share: 
4.30%
Day's Admits: 
16,125
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
8,529,064,000
Total Admits: 
1,198,465

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date

D15 - October 4, Thursday

Date: 
Thu, 04/10/2012
Rank: 
4
Day's Audience Share: 
4.30%
Day's Admits: 
13,572
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
8,417,302,000
Total Admits: 
1,182,337

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date

D14 - October 3, Wednesday

Date: 
Wed, 03/10/2012
Rank: 
5
Day's Audience Share: 
4.80%
Day's Admits: 
63,907
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
8,327,442,000
Total Admits: 
1,168,751

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date

D13 - October 2, Tuesday - 1 Million Tickets sold

Date: 
Tue, 02/10/2012
Rank: 
4
Day's Audience Share: 
8.20%
Day's Admits: 
114,029
Total Ticket Sales (KRW): 
7,872,600,500
Total Admits: 
1,104,794

Box Office Rank 1-5

Rank Title Release Date
Syndicate content

 

Contact MMI

Facebook

Contact KMM

Weibo

Impressum

Twitter

 

Help to run MMI's Fan Projects:

 

 

MMI does not take any responsibility for the content of the sites/articles we link to.
Copyrights and trademarks belong to their respective owners.